July 2011: EOM weigh and measure

Posted: August 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

I wasn’t excited about getting on the scale (okay, so I’m never excited about getting on the scale). But although it wasn’t as big a change as I’d like to see, it’s still progress.

So here are the metrics:

Weight: 230.8 (-2.6 pounds since last month; -11.2 overall)

Fat: 45.8% (down from 49.4%)

Water: 39.4% (up from 36.8%)

Bust: 46″ (no change)

Upper arm: 14.25″ (-.75: from last month; -1.75″ overall)

Waist: 42″ (no change)

Hips: 50.75″  (-2.5″ since last month, -3.25″ overall)

Thigh: 28.75 (no change since last month, -1.25″ overall)

Wow. I’m surprised how much I lost in the keester; surprised I didn’t show more loss in the waist. Oh, well. Movin’ along, at any rate. Maybe next month I’ll break the 230 barrier.

Leave a Reply

